Bestuur

bestuur@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Arne De Cremer

Mia Heremans-Lambrecht

Voorzitter

Coördinator Galmaarden-jeugdwerking

Erevoorzitter

Zeuningenstraat 48
1570 Tollembeek
Tel: 054 51 85 37
GSM: 0476 85 69 07

arne@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Frans Van der Steenstraat 12
1750 Lennik
Tel: 02 532 59 73
GSM: 0496 80 72 11

miadrukkerij@live.be

Emile Ronsijn

Evi Elinckx

Penningmeester-Ondervoorzitter

Sportief coördinator jeugd

Paddenbroekstraat 16
1755 Gooik
Tel: 02 309 55 45
GSM: 0496 24 31 69

emile@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Gooikeveldstraat 14
1755 Gooik
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0497 60 01 96

evi@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Annemie Truyers-Leurs

Dirk Vanbever

Secretaris

Website

Koning Albertstraat 164
1760 Roosdaal
Tel: 054 34 18 05
GSM: [n.a.]

annemie@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Krepelstraat 182
9400 Denderwindeke
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0473 54 10 96

dirk@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Eddy Mostinckx

Geert Devillé

Website

Recreatiesportcoördinator

Dalemweg 6
1760 Roosdaal
Tel: 054 32 07 98
GSM: 0473 91 55 20

eddy@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Kesterweg 30
1755 Kester
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0477 70 86 33

geert@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Magda Vierendeel

Pieter Vierendeels

Bestuurslid

Sportief coördinator CAD-MAS

Tenberg 113
9402 Meerbeke
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0497 15 53 73

magda@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Hazelaarswijk 10
1755 Oetingen
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0473 59 25 77

pieter@atletiekclubpajottenland.be